Skip to content

User profile

Portrait Team Settings — Portrait Documentation

To access the Team settings for psychometric profiling, follow these steps: first, click on the button with your name in the top right corner of the interface. Once located, click on it to open a drop-down menu.

Access the psychometric profiling Team settings in Portrait

Within this menu, search for and select the team or profile settings option. When the select list appears, click on "profile":

Click on profile to access the Team settings

Once there, you will be able to explore and customize the settings based on your specific preferences and needs for your team's psychometric profiling. This process will allow you to optimize the use of resources and improve collaboration within the group.

From the Athics account page, click on "team settings":

Team settings menu item for psychometric profiling

At this point the psychometric profiling team settings page will open, where you can change the team name and see the team owner information:

How to change the name of your psychometric profiling Team

Add other members to your team and assign them the correct permissions to let them collaborate with you (provide the email address of the person you want to add to the team):

How to add other people to your psychometric profiling Team

The platform will notify you of all invitations not yet accepted, with the option to cancel the invitation, as shown in the screenshot:

Psychometric profiling Team invitations pending acceptance

While the person who receives the invitation will find a notification on their profile, as shown in the screenshot:

Invitation notification to accept to join the psychometric profiling Team

As soon as they click the "accept invitation" button, you will be able to work together on the same team.

NB: admin users can manage teams, billing and create new bots.

Check all the people who are part of your profiling team:

Check and remove members from your psychometric profiling Team

NB: use the "Role" button to change the permissions of users in your team, or click the "Remove" button to delete a user from your team.

Back to documentation